产品选择 产品比较(0) 产品询问(0)
Language

晶达光电股份有限公司 - Litemax Electronics

首页/产品/工业运算系统

工业运算系统

晶达光电工业运算系统提供全方位的解决方案,从 3.5 吋及 Mini-ITX 主机板、无扇式工业电脑到触碰式电脑设备,一应俱全。全套解决方案均具备最佳化的机构设计及弹性的 I/O 介面选择,确保开发效率的弹性最大化。晶达光电工业运算系统提供多种标准尺寸及可规模化的大小,能快速整合至客户的应用情境。

  • 嵌入式主板

    晶达光电提供各种尺寸的工业用主机板,带来多样化的主机板选择。同时,亦可依客户需求进行客制,享受优异的品质及超低故障率。

  • 无风扇工业计算机

    晶达光电提供各种智慧型工业电脑,带来多样化的工业电脑选择。同时,亦可依客户需求进行客制,享受优异的品质及超低故障率。
     

  • 防水屏幕计算机

    晶达光电的防水触控电脑在市场上独树一格,引领潮流。每一部萤幕电脑都结合了业界最佳的高亮度液晶显示器,以及多用途且功能强大的工业电脑。不论是航海、工业、医疗或国防使用,都可享受双重优势的最佳结合。

  • 模块化屏幕计算机

    晶达光电模组化触控电脑解决方案不仅成本效益高,且运用灵活有弹性,整合液晶显示器及无风扇工业电脑,符合客户的各种需求。此类整合式解决方案包含了所需的各种元件 - 开放或封闭式架构的显示器、强大的超小型无风扇工业电脑及必要的软体支援。

  • 英特尔 SDM 智能显示模块计算机

    晶达光电全新推出的英特尔智能显示模组电脑解决方案,适用于各种轻型应用情境,包括基础自动化设备、数位看板、POS 机/多媒体机台等。

我们使用 Cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验,包括个性化内容。如继续使用我们的网站,即表示您接受我们使用 Cookies。

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.

product filterSELECTOR COMPARE(0) ENQUIRY(0)

Litemax

Home/Products/Industrial Computing

Industrial Computing

Industrial Computing_AIOT

LITEMAX® industrial computing is the full range of solutions from 3.5" and Mini-ITX motherboards, fanless box PCs, and panel PCs. All of them are featuring optimized mechanical design and flexible I/O interface options, assuring maximized flexibility for design-in efficiency. LITEMAX® industrial computing comes with various standard form factors and scalable sizes, allowing quick integration for customer applications.
 

  • Boards & Modules

    The versatile motherboard portfolio offering advanced, industrial boards of various form factors, brought to you by Litemax Industrial Computing Division. Customization is available upon request with the highest quality and the lowest RMA rate guaranteed.


     

  • Embedded Box PCs

    The comprehensive box PCs portfolio offering intelligent, industrial box PCs, brought to you by Litemax Industrial Computing Division (formerly WynMax Technologies). Customization is available upon request with the highest quality and the lowest RMA rate guaranteed.

  • Rugged Panel PCs

    Litemax's panel PCs are like no others. Each comes with the industry's best high brightness LCD display, in addition to the versatile, powerful box PCs. From marine to industrial, medical to defense, you get the best of the both worlds. Litemax's panel PCs are also designed as modules that can be freely paired with any RuggCore of your choice. Mix and match all you want.

  • Modular Panel PCs

    Litemax's industrial-grade touch panel PCs featuring such as temperature support, IP-rated enclosures, multi-touch capability, sunlight readable and high brightness screens are designed for factory automation and industrial applications. Litemax offers a wide variety of products with different processor levels and different display sizes, with a screen aspect ratio of 4:3 or 16:9 and provides customized designs that enable the system to meet specific customer's needs. Litemax has developed a new generation of modular solutions to mix and combine into various flexible solutions, which can accelerate product development to time to market.



    Modular Panel PC Mix and Match Yourself - over 50 combination

  • Transportation Panel PCs

    LITEMAX© Transportation Panel PC Solutions are a cost-effective and flexible way to integrate LCD displays and fanless box PCs to meet customers' needs. The bundle solution comprises all necessary components - an open/closed frame monitor and a powerful ultra-slim fanless box PC, integration brackets and required software support.

Use of cookies.
We use cookies to provide you with better user experience. Cookies settings can be controlled and configured in your web browser at any time.
By using the site you agree to us using cookies. To continue viewing and using the website click on “I accept”.

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.